Reviews

7/7/2016 Corbyn Honestly, this was the best auto service provider I have been to in the state of Georgia. Outside of their superb technical abilities in regards to the servicing of my vehicle, the person-to-person interactions were phenomenal. In particular, Fredi was the definition of an effective communicator and a hard worker. He was even willing to stay after hours in order to get my car fixed in time for my tight schedule. You don't see such commitment in hardly any industry, so for an employee of this shop to exhibit such dedication to his craft and to the needs of his customer, it speaks volumes about this auto service and the types of employees that work here. When you talk about care, service, and leadership, this company and its employees should be the first option for anyone.
5/24/2016 Edward Blount Amazing Service!! I bought our Lexus GX 470 to Jack at Service Street because water was running back into the car on passenger side because of clogged valve from AC unit. I was really impressed by the rating most customers left on website which was mainly 5 stars which is unheard of today. Well, there is an well-known auto mobile dealership located here in Snellville who quoted us over $300 to do the repair without even seeing the problem. Guess what? Jack looked at it and fixed the drain problem in less than 15 minutes and did not charge me to unstop the drain. I was in shock really! No Charge! Jack did tell me that my rear brake pads were at 10% so I made my appointment to do my brakes at a charge for sure. But I will take all our cars to Service Street and please ask for my FRIEND Jack. Honesty and integrity abides here. I now have a location with no fear to bring our cars and who treats both men and women (my wife) equally.
4/29/2016 Gerry After I purchased a new 2009 Camry I happened upon Service Street Snellville. After speaking with them in person I felt they were a dependable and honest establishment in the local area I could depend upon for my auto repair and maintenance needs. It has been 7 years now and my car visits Service Street regularly for oil changes, tire rotation as well as all the usual auto repair needs. My Camry has never been to any other repair shop and is still going strong. These guys have never let me down. I feel they have been very honest and have provided excellent service without any unexpected or unnecessary repair costs. I recently purchased a new Lexus and a few months later my battery died. I brought my Lexus to Service Street who confirmed I had a bad cell. Service Street instructed me to bring the car to Lexus for a free battery replacement. Not only did they look up and verify my battery warranty they also call the Lexus dealer, spoke to a Lexus Service Advisor, explained my situation and arranged for me to meet with him to simplify & expedite the process for me. If this isn't 5 Star service I don't what is! btw, my car still visits today. Thanks Service Street.
3/29/2016 Starkedra Hamlin Very professional and informative.
2/2/2016 Nehal Desai Excellent service!
12/23/2015 Lannette Birtwistle I have felt safe with you for five years and I feel confident giving you five stars!
11/8/2015 CJ Friendly, Efficient, and Honorable
10/15/2015 Ayana Doll The guys here were so nice and informative. The place is super cute and I'd really recommend to anyone looking for an awesome place to fix their ride. Great job guys!
10/7/2015 David Daffron The charging system in my Chevrolet service van was failing - the battery light was on-off-on-off for several miles. The guys diagnosed and repaired it in a very reasonable time-frame - especially considering I was a "walk-in". However, two minor (and I do stress "minor") items for consideration: 1> an online "bonus savings" coupon ($25 off $100/$50 off $250/$100 off $750 repairs or services) was a current offer from Service Street's website. That $50.00 off would certainly have taken the "bite" out of $500+ repair bill. It would have been a pleasant surprise to have that mentioned at the time of service, rather than learning of it upon returning to the office. 2> a vehicle's clock will lose memory when the battery's disconnected. Before returning a vehicle, reset the clock. Radio stations, I understand .. the clock, not so much. Otherwise - a good job, guys .. thanks!
7/31/2015 Carol York Service Street in Snellville, GA has always been top-notch in customer service over the period I've used them, which would be 3-5 yrs now -- probably longer. I have taken several of our cars to them and always brought them home pleased -- not only with the customer service, but also with the knowledgeable info regarding what repairs needed to be made and the dependability of the end result. I've never had to return because a repair did not "stay" repaired.
1234567...Last Page